Award Winners

Mens AA4

1st Grade

  • Hornsby RSL Player of the Year: Russell Granger
  • Players Player: Nathan Clarke

Reserve Grade

  • Stan Bowman Award: Chris Jones
  • Players Player: Anthony Ryan

Presidents Awards

  • Ian Cruz
  • Nathan Clarke

Golden Boot

  • Andrew Thornton

Over 35 Div 2

  • Player of the Year: Craig Gurney
  • Coaches Award: Marcus Bailey

Presidents Awards

  • Phillipe Foutrell

Rubbish Award

  • Stuart Millington

Women’s AA4

  • Clarke Coaches Player of the Year: Lonnie Borsak
  • Players Player: Kate Pickup
  • Players Player: Melanie Boyd

Presidents Awards

  • Lauren Makintosh